Jobs 1 - 12 of 12 | RSS

12 Class Jobs






Program Director of the Chancellors Leadership Class (CLC) & UCCSlead
University of Colorado Colorado Springs (Colorado Springs, CO)

Fri, 17 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Summer Session Instructor (Class 8: W/S Instructor-Recurring)
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey (New Brunswick, NJ)

Thu, 16 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Director, Class & Reunion Giving
University of California, Irvine (Irvine, CA)

Fri, 10 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Control Room Operating Engineer, 1st Class
Georgetown University (Washington, DC)

Thu, 09 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Class Scribe
Dartmouth College (Hanover, NH)

Tue, 07 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Class Dean
Wesleyan University (Middletown, CT)

Fri, 12 Apr 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Class Scribe
Dartmouth College (Hanover, NH)

Wed, 03 Apr 2019 04:00:00 GMT



Third Class Engineer, Monday-Friday 7am-3pm.
Boston College (Chestnut Hill, MA)

Fri, 29 Mar 2019 16:47:52 GMT



Assistant Director of Class Giving
Dickinson College (Carlisle, PA)

Wed, 27 Mar 2019 19:22:23 GMT



Director, Class Giving
Columbia University (New York, NY)

Fri, 22 Mar 2019 13:59:49 GMT



CLASS/Disability Resources Testing Graduate Intern
Augsburg University (Minneapolis, MN)

Fri, 15 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT



CLASS/Disability Resources Graduate Intern
Augsburg University (Minneapolis, MN)

Fri, 15 Mar 2019 04:00:00 GMT