Jobs 1 - 31 of 31 | RSS

31 Electrician Jobs






Electrician
Industrial ElectricianBall Corporation
Must be familiar with solid state logic, DC Drives, AC variable speed drives and 480 volt, 3 phase power. Allen Bradley PLC programming and AutoCad experience is desirable. An ability to troubleshoot and repair industrial electronic apparat...

Middletown, NY

Wed, 04 Mar 2015 04:54:47 GMT



Electrician (Pool)
Humboldt State University (Arcata, CA)

Tue, 03 Mar 2015 21:39:02 GMT



Electrician
San Jose State University (San Jose, CA)

Sat, 28 Feb 2015 16:33:45 GMT



Electrician
California State University, Fullerton (Fullerton, CA)

Thu, 26 Feb 2015 22:53:39 GMT



Electrician
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (Cambridge, MA)

Thu, 26 Feb 2015 14:52:16 GMT



Electrician I - Facilities & Service Enterprises
San Francisco State University (San Francisco, CA)

Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:17:41 GMT



Electrician
Weill Cornell Medical College (New York City, NY)

Fri, 20 Feb 2015 03:57:08 GMT



Electrician (5686)
San Francisco State University (San Francisco, CA)

Fri, 20 Feb 2015 03:38:00 GMT



104176, Electrician III
The University of Texas at Dallas (Dallas, TX)

Fri, 13 Feb 2015 22:18:12 GMT



Adjunct Faculty, Electrician (#17474) TC
Lone Star College System (The Woodlands, TX)

Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:32:35 GMT



Instructor, Commercial and Residential Electrician
Texas Southmost College (Brownsville, TX)

Tue, 10 Feb 2015 17:26:33 GMT



Electrician (10504)
American University (Washington, DC)

Wed, 04 Feb 2015 18:53:25 GMT



Electrician
University of Houston-Clear Lake (Houston, TX)

Tue, 03 Feb 2015 15:20:16 GMT



Electrician
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (Cambridge, MA)

Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:57:47 GMT



Electrician
University of Virginia (Charlottesville, VA)

Wed, 28 Jan 2015 14:19:27 GMT


Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | >>